The Spotlight Programs Board is composed of eight active programming committees and oversees the student-run Cinefest Film Theater, all of which work toward the continual fulfillment of our mission statement. Each entity is responsible for the planning and execution of quality programs; however, the Membership Committee and Marketing Committee function primarily as support for the entire Board.

Spotlight is a part of the Division of Student Affairs. If you would like to be a part of the Spotlight Programs Board’s Executive Board, there will be director applications available each spring semester, so please be on the lookout! Feel free to stop by our office in Suite 380 of the Student Center if you have any questions concerning the application.

 2014 – 2015 Executive Board of Directors

IMG_0740 Katie Bauser IMG_0774

Chauncey Walker


 Katie Bauser

Vice President

 Alejandra Cardenas

Presidential Assistant

Delemoore Downie Vacancy Picture Ashley Dixon

Delamoore Downie

Daytime Director

Shannon Brown

Films Director

Ashley Dixon

Live Entertainment Director


IMG_9492 IMG_0911 Symeria Palmer

Eugene Roberts

Live Entertainment Director

 Eric Jones

Marketing Director

Symeria Palmer

Marketing Director

Avien Gober IMG_0712 IMG_0778

Avien Gober

Membership Director

Adonis Hill

Panther Prowl Director

 Sophia Philemond

Panther Prowl Director

Imani Beckles IMG_0895 IMG_0724

Imani Beckles

Special Events Director

 Eugene Butler

Traditions Director

 Christina Collier

Traditions Director